Irresistible Me Flat Iron Review

irresistible me flat iron review

I was recently approached by Irresistible Me, to try one of their products. I picked the Diamond Flat Iron without second thought, because this is the type of iron I use mostly and I would be able to give a thorough review! I used to have very long hair for many years, and I have bought so many expensive and inexpensive flat irons, hence I can really tell when a flat iron is good or not! So trust me, Irresistible Me flat iron is AMAZING!

[quote]So this is definitely the best flat iron I have ever used (and I have used A LOT)!
[/quote]

First of all, packaging is very impressive, as it comes in a luxurious, sleek designed box with magnetic closure. This iron is the most lightweight hair tool I have ever used. To tell you the truth, before using it I thought it is too light to be good but it really is! This flat iron is perfect for curls too because it glides through the hair flawlessly with such an ease and without pulling out a single hair! The high-tech diamond and tourmaline technology and curved edges of the plates, protect the hair, keeping all the moisture in. As a result, your hair look really healthy and shiny! My hairstyle lasted for 2 days which is really long, considering that I live in a place with 70-90% humidity and strong winds! Below is my before and after, after using the Diamond Flat Iron for only 5 minutes!

irresistible me flat iron review

irresistible me flat iron review

irresistible me diamond flat iron

wavy hairstyle for bob

wavy hairstyle for bob

Here are the best features of Irresistible Me Flat Iron:

✔ Super lightweight

✔ Heats in seconds

✔ Temperature control

✔ Rounded edges of plates

✔ Auto shut-off

✔ 360° mobile cord, 2.5m long

✔ Intelligent heat display

✔ Comes in a box with magnetic closure

In conclusion, this is a really impressive flat iron which I will recommend to all of my friends!

Click here to get this hair straightener online!

I hope you enjoyed my Irresistible Me Flat Iron review, please let me know if you have tried this flat iron from Irresistible me in the comments below!

Thanks for reading and have a great week!

Photos by: Anestis Iliadis

Follow:

57 Comments

    • Stella Asteria
      29/08/2016 / 17:48

      All true! 😉

  1. 29/08/2016 / 16:35

    That flat iron looks awesome! I’ve been looking for a good one, this one will definitely be on the list 🙂
    xx
    LA VEINE

    • Stella Asteria
      29/08/2016 / 17:51

      Hi Marta, for me it’s honestly the best I have ever used! Let me know if you use it! 🙂

    • Stella Asteria
      30/08/2016 / 11:21

      Thank you so much! x

    • Stella Asteria
      31/08/2016 / 09:27

      Aww thank you Christina! Have a great day! x

  2. Shauna
    30/08/2016 / 15:21

    I have this iron too and love it! It really does work, and your hair looks amazing! Stop being so pretty! 🙂

    Shauna

    http://www.lipglossandlace.net

    • Stella Asteria
      31/08/2016 / 09:29

      Haha thank you my gorgeous Shauna! It does work like a charm! 😉

  3. 30/08/2016 / 15:47

    Absolutely loving the results you have gotten with this flat iron! Sounds like a fabulous product! Esp. loving the soft waves you were able to create with it!

    Rae | Love from Berlin

    • Stella Asteria
      31/08/2016 / 09:31

      Thank you Rae, I am really glad you like it cause it really is a fabulous product and so easy to use for many hairstyle purposes! x

    • Stella Asteria
      31/08/2016 / 09:32

      Hi Zayda, let me know if you try it! 🙂

  4. 30/08/2016 / 17:55

    Beautiful pictures and a great review Stella! Your hair looks fantastic. I keep hearing great things about Irresistible Me Flat Iron, I definitely need to check it out.
    Hope you’re having a great week!

    xo, Jackie
    stylemydreams.com

    • Stella Asteria
      31/08/2016 / 09:33

      I am very glad you like it Jackie! Yes do check it out, I wish I had done so earlier!! Everything great you heard about it is true!
      Wishing you a great rest of the week and let me know if you try the Irresistible Me flat iron!
      Kisses! x

    • Stella Asteria
      31/08/2016 / 09:34

      Thank you Lindsey, glad you like it! x

    • Stella Asteria
      31/08/2016 / 09:34

      Thank you Carmen 🙂

  5. Tamara
    30/08/2016 / 21:47

    I love how you created waves with a flat iron! Genius!

    XoXo,

    Tamara – LoveofMode.com

    • Stella Asteria
      31/08/2016 / 09:35

      I can’t take credit for inventing that, but thank you! 🙂

  6. 31/08/2016 / 03:30

    You are beautiful! Great review on the straightener. I never know which to buy and last time I ended up letting the guy in the center kiosk at the mall talk me into his straightener. Wish I would have read this sooner!

    Amanda | http://ASparklingStickyStyle.com

    • Stella Asteria
      31/08/2016 / 09:38

      That’s exactly how I felt too when I first tried this flat iron from Irresistible Me, Amanda! I bought my most recent one about 3 months ago and even though it was quite expensive, I felt disappointed from the beginning, especially after trying this one from Irresistible Me! I hope the one you bought works good and whenever you need a new one, now you know! 😉
      Thanks for stopping by, have a great day!

  7. MJ
    31/08/2016 / 03:58

    I have heard of this brand, it is dope. You did an awesome review, well done. And you are looking gorgeous as always. Your picture in the mirror with that little pout is so fine.
    Do take care of you.
    Cheers Hunny
    M | http://www.mojintouch.com

    • Stella Asteria
      31/08/2016 / 09:39

      Thank you my dear Mojisola, I am so happy you like this review! I hope you are having a great week so far! xx

    • Stella Asteria
      31/08/2016 / 20:20

      Thank you Tatjana mou! <3

  8. 31/08/2016 / 14:33

    Such a great review! I’m actually on the hunt for a new straightener after mine quit on me this week. I’ve tried Irresistible Me’s hair extensions before. I’ll have to give their tools a try, too!

    Audrey Adair-Keene | http://www.happilyaudrey.com

    • Stella Asteria
      31/08/2016 / 20:22

      Hi Audrey, yes you have to give this flat iron a try! I do not know about their extensions as I never used them, but this flat iron is the best! Let me know what you think if you use it! 🙂

    • Stella Asteria
      31/08/2016 / 20:23

      Isn’t it? 🙂

    • Stella Asteria
      31/08/2016 / 20:23

      It’s a great one Wioletta! I hope you do try it cause it’s great! x

    • Stella Asteria
      31/08/2016 / 20:25

      Do yourself a favour Yvonne and try this one from Irresistible Me, you will be very happy with the results! Thanks for stopping by! x

  9. 31/08/2016 / 20:26

    Stella, your hair looks amazing! It’s such a great flat iron! I need it my life!
    I hope your day is as beautiful as you are!
    xoxo, Vanessa
    http://www.WhatWouldVWear.com

    • Stella Asteria
      31/08/2016 / 20:29

      Thank you so much Vanessa, you are always so kind with me! I am very glad you like this iron and if you try it please let me know your thoughts! Kisses and have a great day! 🙂

  10. vanessa
    31/08/2016 / 22:22

    wow your hair looks amazing like this!

    TheVogueWord

    • Stella Asteria
      01/09/2016 / 12:17

      Thank you Vanessa!

  11. 01/09/2016 / 01:59

    You are absolutely gorgeous Stella! I love that it has an auto shut-off feature… the amount of times I have left the house and worried if I’ve left the straightener on is insane!

    X

    Anjelique

    http://anjelique.com.au | snapchat: anjeliquetv

    • Stella Asteria
      01/09/2016 / 12:20

      I now what you mean Angelique, if only I had a penny for every time I’ve left an electrical appliance on, haha! This shut-off feature is the best! x

    • Stella Asteria
      01/09/2016 / 12:20

      I am really glad you like it Mercy! 🙂

    • Stella Asteria
      01/09/2016 / 12:20

      Thank you Marta!

    • Stella Asteria
      06/09/2016 / 13:20

      Thank you so much Michèle! x

  12. 03/09/2016 / 11:44

    Great review love! I never tried this flat iron before, but it seems to be great. Need to check it out. Your hair looks amazing =). Thank you for sharing!

    Much love, Pisa
    http://www.inlovewithmyclothes.com

    • Stella Asteria
      06/09/2016 / 13:22

      Hi Pisa, yes it is great! You have so amazing long hair and colour, I am sure you would love styling them with the Irresistible Me flat iron!
      Thank you so much for reading, have a great day! <3

    • Stella Asteria
      06/09/2016 / 13:23

      Thank you Christiana! I guess I can say too that I love Irresistible Me! I don’t even remember how long it’s been since I was so enthusiastic about a hair styling product! This flat iron is the best! x

  13. 05/09/2016 / 09:37

    Love how you we’re able to get a curled look with the straightener. I have yet to master this technique. I’ve heard a lot of great things about Irresistible Me! So affordable too!

    xoxo Rina
    http://www.andshedressed.com

    • Stella Asteria
      06/09/2016 / 13:31

      Hi Rina, I am glad you like it! I am sorry for not including a video with steps to create this hairstyle, we haven’t explored the video possibility yet, however here’s a YouTube video with a tutorial, which is pretty much how I do it! Hope it helps 🙂
      Thanks for reading and have a great day!
      PS: All the great things you’ve heard about Irresistible Me flat iron, true!

  14. 15/09/2016 / 18:35

    I love the waves you created with the flat iron! They are gorgeous! This seems like a really good quality flat iron, I will have to check it out!

    • Stella Asteria
      16/09/2016 / 14:01

      Yes Kasi, it’s a great one, even for straightening super curly hair! Let me know if you use it!! 😀

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *